Reviews

At Braswell's Air Conditioning & Heating Services we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
135 Reviews

Peggy
03/16/2024
Located in League City
Great customer service! My ac was up and running in no time from a wiring issue thanks to Scotts diligent and knowledgeable service. Its wonderful to have a service like this you can trust and rely on. Great job, Braswell!
Brandon Harris
03/13/2024
I would highly recommend this AC company to anyone having issues or just routine maintenance.
Mark Honea
03/12/2024
David Reyes
03/07/2024
Bruce Logue
02/29/2024
Located in Pearland
Super service. Checked out my AC before Summer heat gets here. Cleared main and secondary drain linesabove and beyond my expectations. They have good rating from BBB and are my go to for any future AC or Heating needs.
Franz
02/12/2024
Located in Houston
Mr.Scott is very informative I highly recommend this company.thank you for all the information sir
Momma Lift
01/10/2024
This company has been really helpful. I have had them fix an AC and a heating problem. I highly recommend.
Cindy Hofmann
01/04/2024
Called him and he came out the same day fixed my air he is reasonable and quick to respond I highly recommend him for all your air conditioning needs!
Eric Woolridge
12/27/2023
Scott is first class! Extremely knowledgeable, very reasonable pricing, but honest. I arranged an appointment he arrived on time, very courteous and accurately diagnosed my problem. I will use him again, he definitely has a life long customer.
Sharon Ledbetter
12/14/2023
Best customer service! Scott has been great in accessing the problem and has been quick in fixing the problem. Great service and always friendly. Highly recommend!
Mike Franklin
11/06/2023
As usual, great 👍
Glenn Schreyer
11/06/2023
Scott was knowledgeable, forthright, and friendly.
Diane
10/28/2023
Located in Pearland
Scott always prompt, honest, knowledgeable and kind person. Highly recommend him.
Gary Lovercamp
10/28/2023
Located in Pearland
Jermaine Dixon
10/28/2023
My experience was exactly what one would hope for from a small business...I received prompt service, clear communication, and quality care. I will definitely call back for future assistance.
Marjorie Dexter
10/26/2023
Stephen Oliveri
09/27/2023
Scott is always knowledgeable, courteous, friendly, and has the customers best interest in mind when he provides service. I have recommended Braswell to many others and would recommend him to anyone sealing an honest hard working company.
Stephen Oliveri
09/27/2023
Located in Seabrook
If I could give Scott more than five stars I would. Scott is professional, polite, personable, and more than responsive. He has helped me out of a few cooling situations and always goes out of his way to help his customers. I have recommended Scott to friend who have had entire homes ac replacements and they are so thankful that Scott was the man who did the work. He is a blessing
Raj
09/21/2023
Located in League City
Scott has always been prompt in responding and taking care of AC issues in a best possible manner. I have found him to be an honest, knowledgeable and reliable person on my multiple dealings with him.
Denzel Wiley
09/09/2023
Located in Arcola
Awesome service
Peter Jarvis
08/27/2023
Excellent local service to diagnose and replace failed fan AC motor. Will be using Braswell in future to replace our existing contracted company who offered very slow response.
Vanessa Doeblin
08/22/2023
Wonderful honest and caring company. Definitely will use him again.
Irene Young Chu
08/12/2023
Scott is knowledgeable, professional, and honest. He was very responsive to any questions I had both over the phone and by text. He took the time to explain what was happening with my system, which I very much appreciated, and I look forward to using him again in the future!
S. Dot
08/11/2023
Finding reliable air conditioner professionals can be challenging, especially during the peak of summer. Many A/C technicians take advantage of customers' limited knowledge by pushing unnecessary purchases or recommending costly solutions when more affordable options are available. However, I recently had a positive experience that stands out from the rest. I had the pleasure of speaking with Scott, the owner of Braswell's Air Conditioning And Heating Services. In the past, I had dealt with another A/C company to address my cooling issue. They insisted I required a new condenser fan, which would have cost me around $500 to $600, including installation. Unfortunately, due to scheduling conflicts, they couldn't perform the work immediately. Given that I needed the job completed before the weekend due to a business trip, I googled AC company's based on reviews and landed on Braswell's Air Conditioning And Heating Services . During our conversation, I explained my previous findings, and we arranged for him to assess the situation the next day, which is today. Scott conducted his own thorough troubleshooting and determined that while the fan showed signs of wear, it was still in good condition. The real issue lay with a faulty capacitor, which needed replacement. The remarkable part? The cost was significantly lower—more than half of what a new fan would have entailed. What truly impressed me was Scott's honesty and integrity. Even though I would have accepted the fan replacement, based on the recommendation of the previous company, he prioritized transparency and long-term customer satisfaction over a quick profit. Scott, you have undoubtedly earned my trust and future business. While I hope not to encounter A/C issues in the near future, I now know who to call. Your dedication to ethical service is truly commendable, and I am more than willing to entrust my A/C needs to you.
Shonna Taylor
08/10/2023
Braswell was amazing their technicians were phenomenal professionals and on time. I have found my AC company. They explained everything in detail. They were very responsive when I called for an appointment and they came the next day. I will let all my friends know if they have AC issues or just to require maintenance to call them…
See All Reviews