Reviews

At Braswell's Air Conditioning & Heating Services we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
148 Reviews

Denzel Wiley
07/17/2024
Awesome job and they get the job done
Laura R
06/12/2024
Located in Pearland
Scott did a thorough job inspecting and troubleshooting my AC. He was prompt, honest and pleasant to work with. I recommend Braswells!
Joleen Kayanickupuram
06/11/2024
Scott Braswell is knowledgeable, professional and prompt. He easily fixed our broken AC, and prioritized us first thing in the morning. We are so grateful and very satisfied. He has gained some loyal customers in us!
Lori Ellis
06/04/2024
Thay are always prompt. They are honest and trustworthy. Wonderful customer service and very genuine!!!!
Jennifer Fannin
05/30/2024
Braswell’s Air Conditioning came out for a routine maintenance check on my AC. He was knowledgeable and found and fixed my AC problem quickly. I would recommend this company to anyone.
Raymond Kean Jr
05/26/2024
The best ac guy I've ever met. So much knowledge. Keeps you in budget & teaches you about your unit and home. Scott is that guy!!!
Phillip Lock
05/24/2024
Located in La Porte
Scott is a fantastic fellow and amazing at his job. I appreciate his dedication to helping folks get their houses cool again and I will recommend him to anyone I know
Waymon Dominy
05/23/2024
Fast, efficient, personable, knowledgeable! Takes the time to explain exactly what needs to be done and takes care of it right away!
Jo
05/19/2024
Located in Pearland
I love this guy! He knows his business. Honest and forthright! Explains it like a boss!!
Greig Powell
05/13/2024
Scott Braswell is an honest, do it once & do it right professional. He fixed my A/C like he owned it. I thought, because 2 other H & AC companies looked at it & said I need a new AC unit to the tune of $13 to $17,000. Scott put in 3 pounds of 401 Freon for $450.00 & my A/C is blowing Real Cold Air! Thanks Scott!
Amelia Greene
05/10/2024
Great demenor, was fast. Honest and upfront. Will definitely have him come back if needed.
Joleen Kayanickupuram
05/08/2024
Located in Pearland
Scott is prompt, professional and extremely knowledgeable - we were so impressed by him and his willingness to explain the situation and the ease with which he solved the issue with our AC. We will definitely be calling him in the future for any of our AC/heating needs. He's a gem!
James McCartan
05/01/2024
Scott came out to do an air conditioning check up. I found his business online and can’t believe my fortune. I have now found my go to air company. He is honest and knowledgeable. I would strongly recommend using Scott and his company. Not only for his service and integrity, but also to support our local small businesses. If you call him for any service you won’t be disappointed.
Kenny Cowart
04/16/2024
Located in Pearland
Scott is a well knowledge contractor very polite. On time you wont waste your money with this company.
Kenny Cowart
04/16/2024
I’m a ex builder. I have a lot experience in contractors and when I talk to Scott over the phone for the first time, I was impressed with his knowledge and his hospitality and eager to help me solve my problem. He arrived the next morning on time address my situation help me find outsolutions highly recommend Scott 👍👍
Peggy
03/16/2024
Located in League City
Great customer service! My ac was up and running in no time from a wiring issue thanks to Scotts diligent and knowledgeable service. Its wonderful to have a service like this you can trust and rely on. Great job, Braswell!
Brandon Harris
03/13/2024
I would highly recommend this AC company to anyone having issues or just routine maintenance.
Mark Honea
03/12/2024
David Reyes
03/07/2024
Bruce Logue
02/29/2024
Located in Pearland
Super service. Checked out my AC before Summer heat gets here. Cleared main and secondary drain linesabove and beyond my expectations. They have good rating from BBB and are my go to for any future AC or Heating needs.
Franz
02/12/2024
Located in Houston
Mr.Scott is very informative I highly recommend this company.thank you for all the information sir
Momma Lift
01/10/2024
This company has been really helpful. I have had them fix an AC and a heating problem. I highly recommend.
Cindy Hofmann
01/04/2024
Called him and he came out the same day fixed my air he is reasonable and quick to respond I highly recommend him for all your air conditioning needs!
Eric Woolridge
12/27/2023
Scott is first class! Extremely knowledgeable, very reasonable pricing, but honest. I arranged an appointment he arrived on time, very courteous and accurately diagnosed my problem. I will use him again, he definitely has a life long customer.
Sharon Ledbetter
12/14/2023
Best customer service! Scott has been great in accessing the problem and has been quick in fixing the problem. Great service and always friendly. Highly recommend!
See All Reviews